Realtors

Suresh Reddy C
Director
  +91 44 43999000  Ext: 125
  +91 98410 10300
  sureshreddy@hanureddyrealty.com
Sudhakar Reddy C
Director
  +91 44 43999000  Ext: 123
  hrrchennai@hanureddyrealty.com
Muthukrishnan N
Vice President - Commercial - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000  Ext: 130 / 163
  +91 98410 20088
  nmk@hanureddyrealty.com
Jawahar K
Vice President - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000  Ext: 137
  +917338730811
  jawahark@hanureddyrealty.com
Mallikarjun Reddy K
Vice President Mylapore ( Mentor - Wallace Garden)
  +91 44 43999000  Ext: 148
  +91 98410 39621
  kmr@hanureddyrealty.com
Sivakumar H
Vice President - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000  Ext: 129
  +91 98401 96844
  sivakumar@hanureddyrealty.com
Mani Palani
Vice President - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999200  Ext: 235
  +91 98400 98441
  palani@hanureddyrealty.com
Siva Subramanian S
Vice President - Adyar-Velachery - Chennai
  +91 44 43999600  Ext: 603
  +91 93810 36530
  shiva@hanureddyrealty.com
Vijay Shankar Reddy Duvvuru
Vice President - West Chennai Maduravoyal - Chennai
  +91 44 43999777  Ext: 718/727
  +91 98840 20424
  vijayduvvuru@hanureddyrealty.com
Shiva Reddy C
Vice President - Joint Venture & Developer Solutions
  +91 44 43999000
  +917338730813
  shivareddy@hanureddyrealty.com
Ravi Stalin C P S
Vice President - GST Branch, Chennai & Vice President Mentor – Coimbatore
  +91 44 43999333  Ext: 303
  +91 98400 71144
  ravistalin@hanureddyrealty.com
Maruthiram K
Vice President Mentor - Hyderabad
  +91 44 43999000  Ext: 162
  +919940063863
  maruthiram@hanureddyrealty.com
Mukkunthan R
Vice President - Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999500  Ext: 522
  +91 78454 64716
  mukkunth@hanureddyrealty.com
Xavier Prince S
Senior Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999150  Ext: 150
  +917338730821
  sxp@hanureddyrealty.com
Arumugam D
Senior Realtor - West Chennai Maduravoyal - Chennai
  +91 44 43999777  Ext: 719
  +917338730843
  arumugamd@hanureddyrealty.com
Venkataramanan M
Senior Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000  Ext: 149
  +917338730839
  venkataramana@hanureddyrealty.com
Sathish Kumar R S
Senior Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000  Ext: 190
  +919121208805
  sathish@hanureddyrealty.com
Gopi D
Senior Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000  Ext: 106
  +917338730833
  gopi@hanureddyrealty.com
Madhusudhana Rao V D
Senior Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000  Ext: 102
  +917338730826
  vdmadhu@hanureddyrealty.com
Amutha Ramesh
Senior Realtor - West Chennai Maduravoyal - Chennai
  +91 44 43999777  Ext: 724
  +917338730841
  amutha@hanureddyrealty.com
Shenoth R
Senior Realtor - West Chennai Maduravoyal - Chennai
  +91 44 43999777  Ext: 736
  +917338730842
  shenoth@hanureddyrealty.com
Kumaran O
Senior Realtor - Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000
  +917338730838
  kumaran@hanureddyrealty.com
Srinivasan V G
Senior Realtor - Adyar-Velachery - Chennai
  +91-44-43999600
  +917338730845
  vgsrinivasan@hanureddyrealty.com
Kanmanisubbu
Senior Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
    Ext: 212
  +917338730831
  kanmanisubbu@hanureddyrealty.com
Sankarapandian S
Senior Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999200
  +917338730828
  sp@hanureddyrealty.com
Bhava Swaroop
Senior Realtor - Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
  +917338730834
  bhava@hanureddyrealty.com
Sreenivas K V R
Senior Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999200
  +917338730835
  sreenivas@hanureddyrealty.com
Seshiah M N
Senior Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000  Ext: 131
  +917338730836
  seshiah@hanureddyrealty.com
Muthu Ram S
Senior Realtor - Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000
  +917338730829
  muthuram@hanureddyrealty.com
Joseph L A
Senior Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000  Ext: 199
  +917338730827
  joseph@hanureddyrealty.com
Sanjay Gandhi L
Senior Realtor - Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
  +917338730840
  s.gandhi@hanureddyrealty.com
Vijayan M
Senior Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999200  Ext: 209
  +917338730824
  vjn@hanureddyrealty.com
Uma Natarajan
Senior Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000
  +917338730825
  uma@hanureddyrealty.com
Sundar Raj K A
Senior Realtor - Adyar-Velachery - Chennai
    Ext: 613
  +917338730846
  sundar@hanureddyrealty.com
Jagadeesan M
Senior Realtor - Adyar-Velachery - Chennai
  +91 44 43999600  Ext: 614
  +917338730848
  jagadeesh@hanureddyrealty.com
Vijayaraghavan V
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 132
  +919940022263
  vvr@hanureddyrealty.com
Prashanth Ganguli V
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 153
  +917338730823
  ganguli@hanureddyrealty.com
Srinivasan K R
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000  Ext: 100
  +919840888665
  krsrinivasan@hanureddyrealty.com
Chandrasekar V
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 160
  +917338730832
  chandru@hanureddyrealty.com
Ramakrishnan V S
Realtor - West Chennai Maduravoyal - Chennai
  +91 44 43999777  Ext: 734
  +919840444960
  ramkii@hanureddyrealty.com
Gautham A E
Realtor - West Chennai Maduravoyal - Chennai
  +91 44 43999777  Ext: 723
  +919840433660
  gautham@hanureddyrealty.com
Murugesan
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999200  Ext: 210
  +919840888494
  murugesan@hanureddyrealty.com
Srinath V
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000  Ext: 151
  +917338730849
  srinathchetty@hanureddyrealty.com
Ramesh Kumar K N
Realtor - West Chennai Maduravoyal - Chennai
  +91 44 43999777  Ext: 722
  +919840966332
  knr@hanureddyrealty.com
Vinayagamoorthy S
Realtor - West Chennai Maduravoyal - Chennai
  +91 44 43999777  Ext: 515
  +919840718881
  vina@hanureddyrealty.com
Aravindan
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000  Ext: 140
  +919384847121
  aravindan@hanureddyrealty.com
Chandrasekar R
Realtor - West Chennai Maduravoyal - Chennai
  +91 44 43999777  Ext: 738
  +919940017474
  rcs@hanureddyrealty.com
Kalkishwar Y
Realtor - Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999500  Ext: 530
  +919840955501
  kalki@hanureddyrealty.com
Kumara Raja G
Realtor - Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999500  Ext: 540
  +919940033911
  kumar27@hanureddyrealty.com
Alwin Manash
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999200
  +919840888224
  alwin@hanureddyrealty.com
Rajkumar S
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 101
  +917338730844
  rajkumar6@hanureddyrealty.com
Mohan R
Realtor - West Chennai Maduravoyal - Chennai
  +91 44 43999777  Ext: 731
  +919840766112
  rmn@hanureddyrealty.com
Kumar V S
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  044 43999000  Ext: 04443999177
  +919940022991
  vskumar@hanureddyrealty.com
Venkatesh P
Realtor - Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999500  Ext: 526
  +919840888661
  venkatesh@hanureddyrealty.com
Pope A D
Realtor - GST Road, Chromepet - Chennai
  +91 44 43999333  Ext: 308
  +919940055411
  adpope@hanureddyrealty.com
Gopinath S
Realtor - GST Road, Chromepet - Chennai
  +91 44 43999333  Ext: Extn : 330
  +919940037537
  gopinath@hanureddyrealty.com
Prashanth Kumar Unni
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000
  +919940046466
  pkunni@hanureddyrealty.com
Senthilnathan D
Realtor - West Chennai Maduravoyal - Chennai
  +91 44 43999777  Ext: 730
  +919940055711
  senthild@hanureddyrealty.com
Sundhar R
Realtor - GST Road, Chromepet - Chennai
  91 44 43999333  Ext: 335
  +919940051123
  sundhar@hanureddyrealty.com
Srinivasan S
Realtor - West Chennai Maduravoyal - Chennai
  +91 44 43999777  Ext: 755
  +919840888186
  sriniwc@hanureddyrealty.com
Sateesh Kumar Repaka
Realtor - West Chennai Maduravoyal - Chennai
    Ext: 758
  +919840068885
  repaka@hanureddyrealty.com
Rajesh K
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000
  +919940011550
  rajesh@hanureddyrealty.com
Muhammad Suhaib
Realtor - Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999500  Ext: 530
  +919840333188
  suhaib@hanureddyrealty.com
Balaji K
Realtor - Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999500  Ext: 523
  +919840888660
  balaji18@hanureddyrealty.com
Sekhar S
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999200  Ext: 207
  +919840444940
  sekhargst@hanureddyrealty.com
Azhagiri R
Realtor - West Chennai Maduravoyal - Chennai
  +91-44-43999777  Ext: 744
  +919940022661
  azhagiri@hanureddyrealty.com
Sankar T
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
   +91 44 43999000
  +919940024724
  tsr@hanureddyrealty.com
Sathish Hari
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999200  Ext: 226
  +919840996668
  sathish.h@hanureddyrealty.com
Rajagopal R
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 103
  +919940033177
  rajagopalhrr@hanureddyrealty.com
Bhagyanathan M S
Realtor - Adyar-Velachery - Chennai
  +91 44 43999600  Ext: 621
  +919940055773
  bhagy@hanureddyrealty.com
Mohamed Abdul Khadir
Realtor - West Chennai Maduravoyal - Chennai
  +91-44-43999777  Ext: 728
  +919840811131
  mohamedabdul@hanureddyrealty.com
Senthil Kumar R
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000  Ext: 107
  +919840093335
  senthilkumar@hanureddyrealty.com
Devanand S
Realtor - Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999500  Ext: 527
  +919940033668
  devanand@hanureddyrealty.com
Govindarajan S M
Realtor - Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999500  Ext: 531
  +919840666317
  govindsm82@hanureddyrealty.com
Panchamukaeshwaran V A R
Realtor - West Chennai Maduravoyal - Chennai
  +91-44-43999777  Ext: 732
  +919940035535
  panchamukaesh@hanureddyrealty.com
Rajeev Dubey
Realtor - Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999500
  +919940011335
  rajeev151@hanureddyrealty.com
Ashok Kumar N
Realtor - Adyar-Velachery - Chennai
  91 44 43999600  Ext: 612
  +919940066334
  ashokkumar@hanureddyrealty.com
Shanmugasundaram S
Realtor - Adyar-Velachery - Chennai
  +91 44 43999600  Ext: 623
  +919940066377
  sas.adyar@hanureddyrealty.com
Jayasaktian
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000  Ext: 138
  +919840666267
  jay@hanureddyrealty.com
Sheikh Mohideen N
Realtor - Adyar-Velachery - Chennai
  +91-44-43999600  Ext: 611
  +919940077221
  sheikh@hanureddyrealty.com
Ganesh P
Realtor - Adyar-Velachery - Chennai
  +91 44 43999600  Ext: 618
  +919940077355
  ganeshprabu@hanureddyrealty.com
Vijay Prakash S
Realtor - Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999500  Ext: 524
  +919840700339
  vijayprakash@hanureddyrealty.com
Ganesan S
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999200  Ext: 223
  +919840988809
  ganesan@hanureddyrealty.com
Manikandan.P
Realtor
  43999000  Ext: 171
  +919840508881
  manikandan@hanureddyrealty.com
Sakthivelan V
Realtor - Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999500  Ext: 539
  +919940033773
  sakthivelan@hanureddyrealty.com
Philo Fathima D
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200  Ext: 211
  +919840855884
  philofathima@hanureddyrealty.com
Venkatesh AB
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999200  Ext: 222
  +919840877664
  abvenkatesh@hanureddyrealty.com
Tamilvanan T
Realtor - GST Road, Chromepet - Chennai
  +91 44 43999333  Ext: 316
  +919840988338
  tamilvanan@hanureddyrealty.com
Mahesh Viswanath R
Realtor - GST Road, Chromepet - Chennai
  +91 44 43999333  Ext: 340
  +919840988228
  rmv@hanureddyrealty.com
Prakash K P
Realtor - Adyar-Velachery - Chennai
  +91 44 43999600  Ext: 615
  +919940077664
  prakash@hanureddyrealty.com
Janardhanan S
Realtor - Adyar-Velachery - Chennai
  +91 44 43999600  Ext: 624
  +919940077883
  janardhanan@hanureddyrealty.com
Arul Kumar S
Realtor - Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000
  +919840777729
  arul@hanureddyrealty.com
Loganathan R
Realtor - West Chennai Maduravoyal - Chennai
  +91 44 43999777  Ext: 743
  +919840599336
  loganathan@hanureddyrealty.com
Vinoth Kumar GT
Realtor - West Chennai Maduravoyal - Chennai
  +91 44 43999777   Ext: 745
  +919940033599
  gtvk@hanureddyrealty.com
Sudar E
Realtor - Adyar-Velachery - Chennai
  91 44 43999600  Ext: 622
  +919940079595
  sudar@hanureddyrealty.com
Aarthi S
Realtor - Adyar-Velachery - Chennai
  91 44 43999600  Ext: 618
  +919940082582
  aarthi@hanureddyrealty.com
Rajkamal R
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200  Ext: 228
  +919840777919
  rajkamal@hanureddyrealty.com
Thyagarajan M
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999200  Ext: 220
  +919840799902
  thyagarajan@hanureddyrealty.com
Anto Paul R
Realtor - Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999500
  +919840777763
  antopaul@hanureddyrealty.com
Anish Gopi M
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000
  +919840111556
  anish@hanureddyrealty.com
Kameshwaran B
Realtor - West Chennai Maduravoyal - Chennai
  +91 44 43999777  Ext: 739
  +919940043332
  kameshwaran@hanureddyrealty.com
Swaminathan N G
Realtor - Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999500
  +919840888460
  swami@hanureddyrealty.com
Jai Balaji
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999200  Ext: 203
  +919940022511
  jai@hanureddyrealty.com
Raghavan
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999200  Ext: 224
  +919940032232
  raghavan@hanureddyrealty.com
Loganathan G
Realtor - GST Road, Chromepet - Chennai
  +91 44 43999333  Ext: 327
  +919840038887
  loganathangst@hanureddyrealty.com
Muthu Kumar
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200  Ext: 214
  +919840666393
  muthukumar@hanureddyrealty.com
Srinivasan P
Realtor - Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999500
  +919840666773
  srinivasan@hanureddyrealty.com
Rajan S M
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000  Ext: 114
  +919840508884
  rajanhrr@hanureddyrealty.com
Rajesh S
Realtor - Adyar-Velachery - Chennai
  +91 44 43999600  Ext: 606
  +919940088227
  rajeshsubramani04@hanureddyrealty.com
Rajalakshmi
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200  Ext: 205
  +919121208804
  rajalakshmi@hanureddyrealty.com
Ganesh Mohan
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200  Ext: 214
  +919940088776
  ganeshmohan@hanureddyrealty.com
Karthikkheyan P D R
Realtor - Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999500
  +919940095895
  karthikkheyan@hanureddyrealty.com
Sridharan G
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200  Ext: 168
  +919840888640
  sridharan@hanureddyrealty.com
Satheesh Kumar G
Realtor - Adyar-Velachery - Chennai
  +91 44 43999600  Ext: 606
  +919940099122
  satheeshadyar@hanureddyrealty.com
Hemakumar V M
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000  Ext: 108
  +919940111127
  hemakumar@hanureddyrealty.com
Ganesan R
Realtor - Adyar-Velachery - Chennai
  +91 44 43999600
  +919940144424
  ganraj@hanureddyrealty.com
Ben Shyam Kumar C
Realtor - West Chennai Maduravoyal - Chennai
  +91-44-43999777  Ext: 735
  +919940111128
  benshyam@hanureddyrealty.com
Chakravarthy Rajesh B
Realtor - Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999500  Ext: 533
  +919940199344
  bcrajesh@hanureddyrealty.com
Saravanan E
Realtor - Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000
  +919940222052
  saravanan@hanureddyrealty.com
Raja Mohan K
Realtor - Adyar-Velachery - Chennai
  +91 44 43999600  Ext: 605
  +919940222113
  raja@hanureddyrealty.com
Eswar G
Realtor - Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
  +919940222335
  eswar@hanureddyrealty.com
Sasi Kumar M
Realtor - GST Road, Chromepet - Chennai
  91 44 43999333  Ext: 306
  +919840666162
  sasikumargst@hanureddyrealty.com
Ratheesh Nair
Realtor - GST Road, Chromepet - Chennai
  91 44 43999333  Ext: 320
  +91 9840755881
  ratheesh@hanureddyrealty.com
Baskar K
Realtor - GST Road, Chromepet - Chennai
  +91-44-43999333  Ext: 337
  91 44 33237338
  baski@hanureddyrealty.com
Venkatesh J
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +9144 43999134  Ext: 134
  +914443999142
  jvenkatesh@hanureddyrealty.com
Krishna Prasath R
Realtor - GST Road, Chromepet - Chennai
  91 44 43999333  Ext: 309
  +91 44 33237338
  rkrishnaprasath@hanureddyrealty.com
Arun Sridhar
Realtor - Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
  7604919999
  arun@hanureddyrealty.com
Abhishek S
Realtor - Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
  7604919999
  abhisheks@hanureddyrealty.com
Krithika R K
Realtor - Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
  7604919999
  krithikark@hanureddyrealty.com
Karthik V
Realtor - Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
  7604919999
  karthik@hanureddyrealty.com
Kiran R V
Realtor - West Chennai Maduravoyal - Chennai
  +91-44-43999777  Ext: 731
  +919940098882
  rvkiran@hanureddyrealty.com
Vijayalakshmi S
Realtor - Adyar-Velachery - Chennai
  +91-44-43999600
  +91 9940099930
  vji@hanureddyrealty.com
Meganathan K
Realtor - Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999500
  7824868456
  megnath@hanureddyrealty.com
V Magesh
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200  Ext: 219
  +914443999230
  magesh@hanureddyrealty.com
Karthik Krishnan
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999200  Ext: 208
  +914443999230
  karthikkrishnan@hanureddyrealty.com
Saravanan S K
Realtor - GST Road, Chromepet - Chennai
  91 44 43999333  Ext: 329
  +91 44 33237338
  saravanan03@hanureddyrealty.com
Sakthi Saravanan K
Realtor - Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999500
  +917824868456
  sakthi@hanureddyrealty.com
Udaya Kumar S
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 104
  +917604919999
  udayakumar@hanureddyrealty.com
A.Venu
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200  Ext: 214
  +91 44 43999230
  venu@hanureddyrealty.com