Realtors

Suresh Reddy C
Director
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 125
  +91 98410 10300
  sureshreddy@hanureddyrealty.com
Mani Palani
Vice President
  +91-44-43999200  Ext: 235
  +91 98400 98441
  palani@hanureddyrealty.com
Kanmanisubbu
Senior Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200  Ext: 212
  +917338730831
  kanmanisubbu@hanureddyrealty.com
Sankarapandian S
Senior Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200
  +917338730828
  sp@hanureddyrealty.com
Sreenivas K V R
Senior Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999200
  +917338730835
  sreenivas@hanureddyrealty.com
Alwin Manash
Senior Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999200
  +919840888224
  alwin@hanureddyrealty.com
Vijayan M
Senior Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200  Ext: 209
  +917338730824
  vjn@hanureddyrealty.com
Rajkamal R
Senior Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200  Ext: 228
  +919840777919
  rajkamal@hanureddyrealty.com
Muthu Kumar
Senior Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200  Ext: 214
  +919840666393
  muthukumar@hanureddyrealty.com
MURUGESAN M
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200  Ext: 210
  +919840888494
  murugesan@hanureddyrealty.com
Sekhar S
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999200  Ext: 207
  +919840444940
  sekhargst@hanureddyrealty.com
Venkatesh AB
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200  Ext: 222
  +919840877664
  abvenkatesh@hanureddyrealty.com
Thyagarajan M
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999200  Ext: 220
  +919840799902
  thyagarajan@hanureddyrealty.com
Jai Balaji
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999200  Ext: 203
  +919940022511
  jai@hanureddyrealty.com
Raghavan
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91 44 43999200  Ext: 224
  +919940032232
  raghavan@hanureddyrealty.com
Rajalakshmi
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200  Ext: 205
  +919121208804
  rajalakshmi@hanureddyrealty.com
V Magesh
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200  Ext: 219
  +917358523918
  magesh@hanureddyrealty.com
Kumar S
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200  Ext: 208
  +919840988809
  kumar@hanureddyrealty.com
Raja K
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200  Ext: 219
  +919840088640
  kraja@hanureddyrealty.com
Velmurugan Papanasam
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200  Ext: 222
  +91 9710005777
  velmurugan@hanureddyrealty.com
Sundar Venkataraman
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200
  +917358527564
  sundarv@hanureddyrealty.com
Sasikumar S
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200
  9360534912
  sasikumar@hanureddyrealty.com
Ramalingam V
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200
  +91 9176268842
  ramalingam@hanureddyrealty.com
PAVAL A
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200
  +91 9176324783
  paval@hanureddyrealty.com
Venkatesh Vinukonda
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200
  +91 89194 90494
  vvenkatesh@hanureddyrealty.com
Bala Krishna Reddy A
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200
  +91 98849 43226
  balu@hanureddyrealty.com
James Varghese
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200
  +91 98950 29000
  james@hanureddyrealty.com
Siraj Mahmood T
Realtor - Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) - Chennai
  +91-44-43999200
  9884398606
  siraj@hanureddyrealty.com

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below.