Realtors

Suresh Reddy C
Director
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 125
   +91 98410 10300
  sureshreddy@hanureddyrealty.com
Sudhakar Reddy C
Director
  +91 44 43999000  Ext: 123
  hrrchennai@hanureddyrealty.com
Muthukrishnan N
Vice President
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 044-43999163
   9841020088
  nmk@hanureddyrealty.com
Mallikarjun Reddy K
Vice President
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 148
   +91 98410 39621
  kmr@hanureddyrealty.com
Sivakumar H
Vice President
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 129
   +91 98401 96844
  sivakumar@hanureddyrealty.com
Vijay Shankar Reddy Duvvuru
Vice President
  
   +91 98840 20424
  vijayduvvuru@hanureddyrealty.com
Ravi Stalin C P S
Vice President
  +91-422-4049999
   +91 98400 71144
  ravistalin@hanureddyrealty.com
Sathishkumar B
Vice President
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 113
   +91 9884493344
  saisathish@hanureddyrealty.com
Xavier Prince S
Senior Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 150
  +917338730821
  sxp@hanureddyrealty.com
Venkataramanan M
Senior Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 044-43999168
  +917338730839
  venkataramana@hanureddyrealty.com
Gopi D
Senior Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 106
  +917338730833
  gopi@hanureddyrealty.com
Prashanth Ganguli V
Senior Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 044-43999177
  +917338730823
  ganguli@hanureddyrealty.com
Chandrasekar V
Senior Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 044-43999160
  +917338730832
  chandru@hanureddyrealty.com
Srinath V
Senior Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 151
  +917338730849
  srinathchetty@hanureddyrealty.com
Seshiah M N
Senior Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 131
  +917338730836
  seshiah@hanureddyrealty.com
Rajesh K
Senior Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
  +919940011550
  rajesh@hanureddyrealty.com
Manikandan.P
Senior Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 044-43999171
  +919840508881
  manikandan@hanureddyrealty.com
Srinivasan K R
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 100
   +919940022263
  krsrinivasan@hanureddyrealty.com
Aravindan
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 044-43999194
  +919384847121
  aravindan@hanureddyrealty.com
Prashanth Kumar Unni
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
  +919940111127
  pkunni@hanureddyrealty.com
Sankar T
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 044-43999169
  +919940024724
  tsr@hanureddyrealty.com
Senthil Kumar R
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 109
  +919840093335
  senthilkumar@hanureddyrealty.com
Jayasaktian
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91 44 43999000  Ext: 138
  +919840666267
  jay@hanureddyrealty.com
Anto Paul R
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
  +919840777763
  antopaul@hanureddyrealty.com
Anish Gopi M
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
  +919840111556
  anish@hanureddyrealty.com
Rajan S M
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 114
  +919840508884
  rajanhrr@hanureddyrealty.com
Senthil Kumar A
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 044 43999165
  +91 9940037537
  senthil.a@hanureddyrealty.com
Vinoth Kumar S
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
  +916364921104
  vinoth@hanureddyrealty.com
Seshagobalan K
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
  +919940053537
  seshagobalan@hanureddyrealty.com
Anandarajasegar J
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 191
  +919840988228
  anandj@hanureddyrealty.com
Balaji R
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
  +919840888665
  balaji@hanureddyrealty.com
Muzammil Ahmed
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 115
  +919940222052
  ahmed@hanureddyrealty.com
K Mohit Kumar
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 149
  +917338730827
  mohit@hanureddyrealty.com
John Joseph
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 135
   +91 99624 03060
  jj@hanureddyrealty.in
Vijay Avinash A D
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 159
  +919940077355
  vijayavinash48@hanureddyrealty.com
D Rokesh
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
  +918929241971
  rokesh@hanureddyrealty.com
Thiyagarajan J
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 180
   +91 89460 83484
  prabhuthiyaharaj@hanureddyrealty.com
Mohammed Shafeek
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 132
  +919513244919
  shafeek@hanureddyrealty.com
S Saijith
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 140
  +919940144424
  saijith@hanureddyrealty.in
Suresh Kumar E
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
   +91 99529 34440
  esk@hanureddyrealty.in
Baranikumar R
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
  +918929267940
  brk@hanureddyrealty.in
Saravanan E
Realtor - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
   +91 86103 03226
  saravanane@hanureddyrealty.in

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below.