Realtors

Suresh Reddy C
Director
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 125
  +91 98410 10300
  sureshreddy@hanureddyrealty.com
Shambhu Nath
Vice President
  +91-80-40349999, 9148509898  Ext: 933
  +91 9886137461
  shambhu@hanureddyrealty.com
Kiran Kumar
Senior Realtor - Bengaluru
  +91-80-40349999, 9148509898  Ext: 909
  +91 99868 42277
  kirankumar@hanureddyrealty.com
Rajesh Naik
Senior Realtor - Bengaluru
  +91-80-40349999  Ext: 912
  +91 9986098948
  rajesh.naik@hanureddyrealty.com
Srinivas Raju
Realtor - Bengaluru
  +91 80 40349999  Ext: 903
  +91 98450 09690
  srinivasraju@hanureddyrealty.com
Rakshith
Realtor - Bengaluru
  +91-80-40349999, 7795072430  Ext: 904
  +91 9845879913
  rakshith@hanureddyrealty.com
Narender Singh
Realtor - Bengaluru
  +91-80-40349999, 7795072430  Ext: 915
  +91 9980512479
  narendersingh@hanureddyrealty.com
Jayakumar
Realtor - Bengaluru
  +91-80-40349999  Ext: 901
  +91 9945075359
  jayakumar@hanureddyrealty.com
Srinivas P
Realtor - Bengaluru
  +91-80-40349999  Ext: 906
  +91 9840091559
  srinivasp@hanureddyrealty.com
Srinivasan Subramanian
Realtor - Bengaluru
  +91-80-40349999, 9148509898  Ext: 905
  +91 8105508944
  srinivasansai@hanureddyrealty.com
John Solomon J
Realtor - Bengaluru
  +91-80-40349999  Ext: 911
  8197990206
  Johnsolomon@hanureddyrealty.com
MD Anwar
Realtor - Bengaluru
  +91-80-40349999, 9148509898  Ext: 908
  9606796542
  anwar@hanureddyrealty.com
Prashant K Shet Revankar
Realtor - Bengaluru
  +91-80-40349999, 7795072430  Ext: 907
  9448007842
  prashanthkshet@hanureddyrealty.com

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below.