Testimonials

This is what our clients say about us...

View All Testimonials
3319

Certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

08-Nov-2017

3320

Certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

08-Nov-2017

3260

Certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

17-Aug-2017

Certificates
3261

Certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

17-Aug-2017

Certificates
3243

Google Review

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

01-Aug-2017

As an NRI Indian, living in the UK, I wish to express my appreciation for the splendid service received from Hanu Reddy Realty, Chennai office. Mr. Mani Palani and Mr. Vijayan successfully found a buyer for my 7-year old property on OMR Road in Chennai and concluded the transaction negotiations and settlement smoothly and without stress over a 2-month period between March-April 2017. They were very efficient and reliable This sale was against a backdrop of currency demonetisation by the Government of India, the consequent sudden uncertainty and glut in the property market as well as adverse global financial macroeconomic forces impacting on India. I got excellent personal advice from you Mr. Suresh Reddy re. the state of the property market in Chennai, given the prevailing context. At my request, I was also recommended a Firm of Auditors (Kalyanasundaram & Associates) to steer me through the financial aspects of the sale, and they were very competent. Though I incurred a modest net loss from my purchase price, I realise that it is the best achievable price in the prevailing market. I needed to get out, while still ahead! Overall I am a very satisfied customer and wish strength to your arms and further success to the company. Venkateswaran Ramesh

3245

Certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

01-Aug-2017

Certificates
3244

Google Review

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

12-Jul-2017

We take this opportunity to thank Mr.Mani Palani and Ms. Philo of Hanu Reddy for helping us find a property of our choice and for effectively supporting the transaction throughout the negotiation till registration. Very professional in their approach by closing all loose ends and working on meeting all the requirements of a buyer. Both of them are highly customer focused and work in the interest of the customer. It has been a very good experience working with them. We would recommend them to our friends and relatives for any property related requirement that they may have.

3224

Certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

08-Jul-2017

Certificates
3197

Appreciation Letter

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

14-Jun-2017

Dear Mr. Palani, 
 
I meant to send this note to you earlier, sorry for the delay.
 
thank you very much for helping us sell our house in chennai. You were extremely patient and supported us for the past couple of years in finding the right buyer. 
 
I have to say it was a pleasure to interact with you as your were very professional, always on time and absolutely stuck to your commitments. It was a pleasure to deal with you and you also helped for all the small help we requested you from time to time. 
 
Finally with your help we could find an excellent buyer and the deal went off very smoothly. 
 
I would definitely recommend you to any of my friend or relatives if they would like to use services related to Buying/Selling of property. 
 
Thank you very much for your help.
 
Rgds, Neeraj
3192

Certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

09-Jun-2017

Certificates
3193

Certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

09-Jun-2017

Certificates
3172

Certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

13-May-2017

Certificates
3126

Certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

13-Apr-2017

Certificates
3125

Certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

13-Apr-2017

Certificates
3106

Appreciation Email

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) BranchMylapore Branch

19-Mar-2017

Dear Hanu,

 

It is with great pleasure that I would like to thank you Hanu for an amazing journey as we worked together as a team to sell this property, solving problems along the way in the most professional manner possible.  I think you have an excellent team in India who I would like to refer to as your "Special Forces of Real Estate."  I can now see how every real estate transaction may have unique attributes and will require unique tactics to solve.  It is will be my pleasure to spread the good word about your team.  Please let me know if I can write a formal note in any public review forum.

 

There were several loose ends that needed to be tied together.  Mallikarjun's indefatigable personality is something I have never seen before in anyone in any walk of life.  His contagious optimism and enthusiam was always reassuring. His ability to honestly size up the situation and communicate promptly and effectively made this journey more exciting and less worrisome.  This is the stuff action movies are made of.  Thanks a lot to Mani's supporting role as an excellent team player.

 

A special thanks to you Suresh for providing amazing leadership and while comprehending difficult situations with balance, wisdom and foresight.

 

Thanks also to Nirupama whose hospitality with the Hanu Reddy Residences was exemplary.  The courteous service provided by the staff was 5-star.  Whenever I visit Chennai I will look forward to staying here.

 

Most importantly, thank you very much Nirupama and Suresh for throwing a grand celebration dinner at your beautiful home and meet your family and have some wonderful thought provoking conversation, especially with your son and daughter in law.  It was an amazing gesture on your part.  What a great evening and we will forever remember this occasion.

 

In summary, I would like to give you, Hanu, special thanks for your amazing leadership and wisdom in making this happen.  This is an important event in our lives and obviously we will treasure fond memories of our engagement for a long time to come.  I hope we will always stay in touch in the future.

 

My very best wishes for happiness and prosperity to you and your team and your respective families!

 

Many thanks to all of you!

 

With kind regards,

Raj

3087

Certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

17-Feb-2017

Certificates
3024

Certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

16-Nov-2016

Certificates
2993

Certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

05-Oct-2016

Certificates
2994

Certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

05-Oct-2016

Certificates
2998

Appreciation Letter

Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore BranchRajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) BranchMylapore Branch

28-Sep-2016

Becoming homeowners of Chennai - our short, fast, unexpected journey 

The greatness of Hanu Reddy Realty stems from its people, their pedigree and their values.

The Hanu Reddy team's competence and their penchant for genuine service combined with deep understanding of the Indian Realty market is truly amazing. And borne out of decades of experience.

My wife, our daughters and I visited Chennai from the USA for a casual summer break. My wife stumbled on a Hindu article on chennai real estate that got her intrigued. That transpired into an unexpected journey: stumbling on Hanu Reddy website, two weeks later we found ourselves making offers for two prime properties of obscene amount! And two months later we are already proud owners of both those properties. Of which one is to become our second home in the Chennai, a city we love.

This is extraordinary speed and spectacular execution. And this was possible because of competence we witnessed from, and the trust inspired by, the Hanu Reddy team. Suresh, Shiva, Mallikarjun, Palani, and Shekar - these are outstanding people. Really outstanding people.

It is also my instinct Hanu Reddy himself, at the helm, is steering the ship with an unwavering commitment to values that has its roots from multiple generations of the Reddy family. The team respects and admires his leadership.

On a final personal note - I, my wife and in laws, in a spur of an unplanned moment, happen to get invited for tea in Suresh's home. Instead we ended up with delicious mango juice and a fine hospitality; really LOVED their family, and the beautiful larger Reddy family. I feel we have what I believe is a sprout of a friendship, that could blossom into a lifetime friendship.

With lots of love from the Mohammed family

September 2016

London, en route

Mohammed family

2942

Certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

10-Jun-2016

Certificates
2941

Certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

03-Jun-2016

Certificates
2923

Certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

04-May-2016

Certificates
2902

certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

23-Mar-2016

Certificates
2879

Certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

19-Jan-2016

Certificates
2847

certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

02-Nov-2015

Certificates
2830

certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

07-Oct-2015

Certificates
2831

certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

07-Oct-2015

Certificates
2804

Certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

06-Aug-2015

Certificates
2795

Certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

25-Jul-2015

Certificates
2796

certificate

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

25-Jul-2015

Certificates
2777

Certificate of Merit

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

11-Jun-2015

Certificates
2778

Certificate of Merit

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

11-Jun-2015

Certificates
2706

Certificate of Merit

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

18-Apr-2015

Certificates
2716

Certificate of Merit

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

10-Apr-2015

Certificates
2717

Certificate of Merit

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

10-Apr-2015

Certificates
2758

Appreciation Letter

Mylapore BranchRajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

03-Apr-2015

Dear Mr. Suresh,

 
It is with immense pleasure that I like to express here that  Mr. Mani and Mr. Mallikarjun Reddy did a great job in doing the needful concerning to the Property that I had purchased in Adyar - Venkateswara Nagar through Mr. Raman of Rutllngate.
 
 
Thank you and I appreciate the commitment and meticulous follow up done by these two gentlemen from the start until the Registration.    They surely are a great asset to Hanu Group.   
 
Best Wishes
 
Regards
Murali
2683

Appreciation Letter

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

28-Mar-2015


From: vs raman <vsraman2008@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, Mar 28, 2015 at 11:40 AM
Subject: Thank you
To: sureshreddy@hanureddyrealty.com


Dear Suresh,
My wife and I would like to thank you for the personal interest and dedication shown by you  in  bringing the sale of our property to a fruitful conclusion. We really appreciated the way you took time off from your busy schedule to  visit the site in the beginning and again to the Registrar's office at the time of registration.
 
We also would like to place on record the excellent service provided by both Mallikarjun and Palani. Both of us felt very comfortable  in our dealings  with them   .    Please convey to them our sincere thanks and appreciation for their helpful attitude and dedication to work.
 
However, we need to acknowledge God's Grace in finding a decent family with ownership extending to three layers of lineage.
 
With best wishes,
 
Vimala and Sankar Raman.
2756

Appreciation Letter

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) BranchMylapore Branch

28-Mar-2015

Certificates
2684

Appreciation Letter

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) BranchMylapore Branch

28-Mar-2015

Dear Suresh,
 
My wife and I would like to thank you for the personal interest and dedication shown by you  in  bringing the sale of our property to a fruitful conclusion. We really appreciated the way you took time off from your busy schedule to  visit the site in the beginning and again to the Registrar's office at the time of registration.
 
We also would like to place on record the excellent service provided by both Mallikarjun and Palani. Both of us felt very comfortable  in our dealings  with them. Please convey to them our sincere thanks and appreciation for their helpful attitude and dedication to work.
 
However, we need to acknowledge God's Grace in finding a decent family with ownership extending to three layers of lineage.
 
With best wishes,
 
Vimala and Sankar Raman.
2675

Certificate of Merit

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

21-Mar-2015

Certificates
2676

Certificate of Merit

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

21-Mar-2015

Certificates
2662

Certificate of Merit

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

09-Mar-2015

Certificates
2674

Appreciation Letter

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

05-Mar-2015

Certificates
2678

Appreciation Letter

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) BranchMylapore Branch

05-Mar-2015

26 Archbishop Mathias Avenue

Boat Club, Chennai 600028

5 March 2015

To

Mr. Suresh Reddy

Director

Hanu Reddy Realty lndia Pvt Ltd

Mylapore, Chennai

 

Dear Sir,

It is with immense gratitude that l write this letter acknowledging the services of your company in

finding the perfect Joint-Development partner for my property.

 

"There can be no rainbow without a storm and a cloud" it is said. What at one point seemed like an

impossible dream, has today become a miraculous reality, thanks to the exemplary commitment and

enormous patience displayed by the realtors at every stage of the deal. I salute their professionalism

in weathering every twist and turn with integrity and brilliance.

 

Please convey my heartfelt appreciation to Mr. Shiva Reddy, Mr. Mani Palani and Mr. Muthu Ram

for making this transaction reach its most—desired outcome.

 

With warm regards

(SWARNA s. PILLAI)

2660

Certificate of Top Realtors

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

03-Mar-2015

Certificates
2670

Appreciation Letter

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) BranchMylapore Branch

25-Jan-2015

Dear Shiva Reddy,

My gratitude to you, in finding the perfect JD partner for my Boat club property knows no bounds.

In this complex transaction, where the needs of each co-owner were divergent your commitment was unparalleled.

You went beyond the call of duty, walked the extra mile and negotiated the ultimate deal for me.

Thank you brave soldier! I could not have saved my precious home without you.

It is said, hand writing deepens the hearing of the word. Hence this note, written from the heart.

With deep respect and warm regards

 

Swarna S Pillai

ABM Avenue, Boat Club,

 

25 January 2015

2430

Google Review

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

21-Jun-2014

After I placed an Adv to sell my flat at Velachery and when I was haggling with various parties I got a call from Mr Shankar of Hanu Reddy. His approach and pleasing manners held sway. After a brief description of their services, I felt I was in professional hands. True to his word, ably assisted by Mr M. Palani, the sale was completed well in time at the rate that I had anticipated. Getting all the requisite Govt papers and formalities, which I had dreaded was done with ease, including acquiring old documents from the builder. I would go back straight to them for any such future need

2431

Google Review

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

21-Jun-2014

Mr Shankar and Mr Palani of Hanu Reddy were very helpful in our decision to buy a flat. Thanks to their efforts we could buy a flat. Thanks Mr Shankar & Mr Palani of Hanu Reddy!

2434

Google Review

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

21-Jun-2014

I had a very good experience in selling my property through Hanu Reddy Realty represented by Mr.Palani and Mr.Shankar. They had a good list of clientele and really narrowed down choices quite fast. The transparency was seen from day one since we were able to directly interact with the buyer and Hanu Reddy essentially facilitated the discussion. We also got very good support on the paperwork and process of completing the transaction. Overall Mr.Palani and Mr.Shankar completed this transaction in a very professional and efficient manner.

2436

Google Review

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

21-Jun-2014

Hanu Reddy team of Mr. Shankar and Mr. Palani had been very professional in their approach when I purchased a property in Kodambakkam. In fact, I must say their approach was as if they were buying the property, with all due care and immediate updates on the developments. It made my work very easy especially I being a NRI could not attend to each and every requirement personally. In the process, I gained a good friend in Shankar. I am sure I would be having another deal through Hanu Reddy Realtors. LAKSHMINARAYANAN, Muscat

2437

Google Review

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

21-Jun-2014

The services were superbly satisfactory, especially that of Mr. Sankarapandian delighted me with his personal and intimate interaction with me during the entire deal. I would like to introduce my friends to Mr.Sankar for transparent and healthy deals. R.RENGASWAMI

 

2438

Google Review

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

21-Jun-2014

I wish to place on record that Hanu Reddy Realty India Pvt Ltd. are really good and service oriented. Mr.Sankarapandian of Hanu Reddy Realty has done a wonderful job in getting us a place in Madipakkam.
Mr Palani Pillai and Mr. Sankarapandian are highly efficient and i really appreciate their courteous and prompt response. I would like to thank them for the excellent support provided to me and my wife for buying a house in Chennai. Their personalised approach helped a lot in buying a house of our liking within a very short span of time. We also thank them for helping out in front ending the negotiations with the seller for a reasonable price. At no time was there any glitch or delay from your end and you were available to sort out our issues at any time of the day. Infact you were proactively following up with us to get our things done. We are happy with your services and we would like to use your's and Hanu Reddy's services going forward too. 
I am the most happiest Hanu Reddy Realty Client. I have recommended Hanu Reddy Realty India Pvt Ltd to my friends, relatives and others. Thanks & Regards, Mr. K.Narayanan.

2439

Google Review

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

21-Jun-2014

Mr Sankarapandian and Mr Mani Palani were very much helpful in selling my flat at Madipakkam.They have lent their professionalism and persuation to their utmost in dealing with clients and concluded the deal at a reasonable price .I thank them very much for the help rendered .I would have no hesitation in recommending them to my friends in future.

2441

Google Review

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

21-Jun-2014

Unlike usual sellers of flats, we were interested in certain customer profile only. We were looking for young,qualified professionals with a discerning taste. Hence we approached Ms.Hanu Reddy. To our surprise, they appreciated our concern as we didn't want to disturb the equilibrium. Mr.Mani Palani alongwith Mr.Sankarapandian took special interest in customer profiling & without wasting time concluded the deal in 30 days from mandate (in the month of Aug 2012). Truly professional & hats off to both the gentlemen who combined with their support staff to provide us a wonderful experience to cherish.
Regards
Swaminathan

2442

Google Review

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

21-Jun-2014

Wish to place on record the professional services offered by Mr.Sankara Pandian & his superior Mr.Palani. They were courteous & willing to assist their clients genuinely. I wish to appreciate the entire Hanu Reddy Team especially Mr.Sankara Pandian for his initiatives, pleasant, friendly, positive attitude approach. I wish the entire HR Team & especially Mr.Pandian & Mr.Palani all success.

2447

Google Review

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

21-Jun-2014

Hanu Reddy swung into action the day i called them to sell my property at Perungudi. They found a buyer for me in a week's time while i was struggling to find one for around 6 months. Of course I was not helped by the fact i live in Mumbai. I was struggling to gain trust with them and the buyer and that point i decided to land at Chennai to dispel all my doubts. After the initial due-diligence from both sides, the sale process was smooth. I was amazed at the speed and professionalism shown by Hanu Reddy. Buyer/Seller meet, structuring the deal, loan facilitation from FIs, Documentation, payment of sale proceeds and then finally Registration- each aspect was planned and executed to perfection. Hats off to Mr. Palani, Mr Sankara Pandian and Mr.Jaishankar who worked very hard to conclude the deal. In the end, the success and satisfaction of the deal still lingers in my mind...Hanu Reddy is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED..

2449

Google Review

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

21-Jun-2014

We were searching for a flat at Velachery,Thiruvanmiyur,Adyar for the past seven months.When we saw the advertisement for a Velachery flat from Hanu Reddy we thought they are for big clients.But we approached them hesitantly and to our surpraise we found that Mr. mani palani and Mr. sankarapandian were down to earth personalities. Our job became easy and we could finalise a beautiful flat within 15 days due to their speed of action and professonalism. The registration etc was a cake walk and we thank Mr. Mani Palani and Mr. Sankara pandian for the same. Also expecting the same services in future. Best wishes for both of them.
Mrs.&Mr.Muralidhar

2450

Google Review

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

21-Jun-2014

Rangarajan
I am really thankful to Mr. Sankarapandian and Mr. Palani of Hanu Reddy Realty. Initially I was little hesitant to enter into an agreement with them as I had a feeling that Hanu Reddy would deal only with high value properties. But after I had few discussions with Mr. Sankarapandian, I came to a conclusion that they are the right people to sell my property. For some reasons I could not finalise the property within three months (agreement period). Even after the expiry of agreement term Mr. Sankarapandian took special interest and arranged for a buyer. I am really thankful to Mr. Sankarapandian and Mr. Palani for their special efforts. Hats off to them.
2297

TOP REALTORS OMR 2013 - 2014

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

02-Apr-2014

Certificates
2077

EARNINGS JULY 2013

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

01-Mar-2014

Certificates
2080

Earnings September 2013

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

01-Mar-2014

Certificates
2081

Earning June 2013

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

01-Mar-2014

Certificates
2295

TRANING CERTIFICATE JANUARY 2014

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

03-Feb-2014

Certificates
2296

EARNINGS JANUARY 2013

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

03-Feb-2014

Certificates
2293

EARNINGS NOVEMBER 2013

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

03-Dec-2013

Certificates
2292

TOP REALTORS NOV 2013

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

04-Nov-2013

Certificates
2291

TRANING CERTIFICATE OCTOBER 2013

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

26-Oct-2013

Certificates
773

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

05-Oct-2013

Dear Mr Suresh Reddy,
 
I would like to record my delightful experience during the sale of my flat at Velachery.
 
After I placed an Adv and when I was haggling with various parties I got a call from Mr Shankar. When he met me, his approach and pleasing manners held my attention. He very briefly described the professional service that I would get if I pitched in with Hanu Reddy. True to his word, ably assisted by Mr M. Palani, the sale was completed well in time and at the rate that I had anticipated. Getting all the requisite Govt papers and formalities, which I had dreaded was done with ease, including acquiring old documents from the builder.
 
The experience was all the more pleasant as the party who bought the property, Rangarajans, also appeared quite happy with the proceedings. Thanks to Shankar, we have struck up a good friendship.
 
With warm regards,
 
K.P.Abbas
Adyar, Chennai
236 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

22-Sep-2013

Mr Suresh,

Just writing to thank you and the team, for the services provided n order to get this deal completed. Though a long, tedious haul with quiet a lot of loss of time, energy and money, I must admit Mr.Palani's outstanding efforts and diplomatic approach at the final stages really pulled this deal through. His work has been remarkable, steadfast, and extremely professional from start to finish and his tenacity to take leadership and see things through even in a extremely rocky situation needs to be mentioned.

I happened to work with Mr. Narayan only during the last month and I would say the same of him. In addition he is very sound, thorough, professional, and a solid contributor very pleasant to work with. Last but not the least, Mr.Arumugam, who has worked with us on this project since the beginning has been outstanding. He has successfully completed & procured all the paperwork, documents & things worked out silently, seamlessly and professionally from the start. Without his efforts to get everything started this deal would not have been underway at all.

Thanks to all of you for replying to emails, calls, requests, questions very promptly & sincerely every single time. It has been great working with you. Unfortunately, I can't say the same of the Buyer. Has not kept his word most of the times and it has been a very bitter & frustrating experience working with him every step of the way. But at least he completed the deal at the end.

Please do not forget to follow up on the last check - 12 odd lakhs, I will keep you posted if and when those funds become available or not after Oct 4th.

Also, please deposit the brokerage fees check and lawyer’s consultation fees only after I inform of you that funds are available in my account - supposed to be Monday close of business. I will check and keep you posted.


Thank you,
Cynthia Selvam


292 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

22-Sep-2013

Mr Suresh,

Just writing to thank you and the team, for the services provided n order to get this deal completed. Though a long, tedious haul with quiet a lot of loss of time, energy and money, I must admit Mr.Palani's outstanding efforts and diplomatic approach at the final stages really pulled this deal through. His work has been remarkable, steadfast, and extremely professional from start to finish and his tenacity to take leadership and see things through even in a extremely rocky situation needs to be mentioned.

I happened to work with Mr. Narayan only during the last month and I would say the same of him. In addition he is very sound, thorough, professional, and a solid contributor very pleasant to work with. Last but not the least, Mr.Arumugam, who has worked with us on this project since the beginning has been outstanding. He has successfully completed & procured all the paperwork, documents & things worked out silently, seamlessly and professionally from the start. Without his efforts to get everything started this deal would not have been underway at all.

Thanks to all of you for replying to emails, calls, requests, questions very promptly & sincerely every single time. It has been great working with you. Unfortunately, I can't say the same of the Buyer. Has not kept his word most of the times and it has been a very bitter & frustrating experience working with him every step of the way. But at least he completed the deal at the end.


Thank you,

Cynthia Selvam


2286

TOP 5 REALTORS SEPTEMBER 2013

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

10-Sep-2013

Certificates
2287

Earnings Certificate September 2014

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

10-Sep-2013

Certificates
2285

TOP REALTORS SEPTEMBER 2013

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

04-Sep-2013

Certificates
355 Adyar-Velachery Branch

30-Jun-2013

Certificates
303 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

07-Jun-2013

Dear Sir,

From:

S.N.Raguraman,
No.4/386, Ram Garden, Anna Salai,
Palavakkam, Chennai – 600 041.


To:

Managing Director
Hanu Reddy Realty India Pvt. Ltd
Chennai-600 004.



This is note of appreciation for the diligent support and effective service provided by Mr. Palani and Mr. Srinivasan based in your Chennai office.

I have been trying to sell my 9 year old property in Palavakkam for almost a year and thanks to your team, I was able to sell it in 4 months time

They took charge of the process, got around all the obstacles and kept me regularly updated via e-mail and phone. Lastly, they ensured that the closing went as smoothly as possible and respectfully supported me to close the transaction.

All in all, they managed a stressful situation and represented my interests very well.

I would unhesitatingly recommend them and your firm to my friends and relatives.




Sincerely,
Raguraman


295 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

01-Jan-2013

Certificates
297 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

31-Aug-2012

Certificates
298 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

31-Aug-2012

Certificates
299 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

31-Jul-2012

Certificates
2149

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

01-Jul-2012

Certificates
2148

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

01-May-2012

Certificates
2150

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

01-May-2012

Certificates
364 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

01-Jan-2012

Certificates
2144

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

01-Dec-2011

Certificates
365 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

30-Nov-2011

Certificates
345 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

31-Aug-2011

Certificates
368 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

31-Aug-2011

Certificates
362 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

05-May-2011

Hi Sir,

TO Mr. Shankarapandiyan

I would like to share my experience with Hanu reddy during the sale of my Flat in OMR. I am located in Hyderabad and it was really a great help by Mr. Shankara Pandian who was responsible for completing this transaction.

The main issue here was the Flat was rented out and there were lot of challenges in showing the flat to the customer. My request to them was that I was not willing to vacate the tenant and in the meanwhile selling should also proceed. In spite of this difficult situation, he was so professional in showing the flat to the customers at the convenient time of the tenant. The tenant was also comfortable with only Hanu reddy handling as he also felt they are professionals. Above all myself sitting in Hyderabad, I can coordinate everything over phone. I could never forget a conference call with the buyer that was done when I was in a holiday in GOA. This is a great example that wherever we are, we can still get things done.



He used to call and inform me and the tenant about showing the flat for each and every customer inspite of having the keys with him. It is not so easy to handover the keys to someone in chennai when there is tenant in the house. I fully believed him as the way he approached everything. Also I would like to mention about the other major help like getting EC, helping in getting the other documents needed by the buyer, coordinating for the registration. I was totally free as they took care of everything and I had to just fly one day before registration and come back to hyderabad after registration as per the plan.

Above all, Mr. Palani pitched in the conversation between the buyer and the seller whenever there is a need and took everything smoothly. Overall this was a great experience and I have got very good friends from Hanu reddy. It is very hard to say no to them and they are so convincing to me. I had to mention that they did sell my flat for the price that I was expecting which is very important for every customers.

Thanks to Mr. Shankara Pandian and Mr. Palani for their great customer relationship which is very important for this success.

This field not only needs knowledge about the real estate but a lot of patience in dealing tough customers. I have seen this in US lot of places and now in Hanu reddy.



Thanks & Regards Vijayalakshmi.S


371 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

28-Feb-2011

Certificates
2055

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

01-Jan-2011

Certificates
300 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

18-Oct-2010

Certificates
304 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

17-Jul-2010

Certificates
305 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

30-Jun-2010

Certificates
306 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

31-May-2010

Certificates
307 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

31-May-2010

Certificates
2056

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

31-Jan-2010

Certificates
308 Mylapore BranchRajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

01-Jan-2010

Certificates
309

Top 3 Realtor for the Financial Year

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

01-Jan-2010

Certificates
328 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

01-Sep-2009

Certificates
317 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

31-Aug-2009

Certificates
326 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

19-Aug-2009

Certificates
315 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

31-Jul-2009

Certificates
314 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

30-Jun-2009

Certificates
316 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

30-Jun-2009

Certificates
319 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

30-Nov-2008

Certificates
318 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

31-May-2008

Certificates
333 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

31-Aug-2007

Certificates
325 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

31-May-2007

Certificates
323 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

01-May-2007

Certificates
324 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

01-May-2007

Certificates
321 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

01-Mar-2007

Certificates
320 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

01-Jan-2007

Certificates
322 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

01-Jan-2007

Certificates
239 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

Certificates
240 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

Certificates
241 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

Certificates
242 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

Certificates
243 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

Certificates
327 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

Certificates
329 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

Certificates
330 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

Certificates
331 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

Certificates
332 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

Certificates
334 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

Certificates
350 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

Certificates
351 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

Certificates
352 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

Certificates
803

Top-Realtor Certificate

Mylapore BranchRajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) BranchWest Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

Certificates
2078

TOP REALTOR JANUARY 2014

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

Certificates
2079

Top Realtor November 2013

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

Certificates
2289

TOP REALTORS OCTOBER 2013

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Branch

Certificates