Testimonials

This is what our clients say about us...

View All Testimonials
4389

Google Review

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

02-Nov-2020

From Mr.Surya Prakash

5 Star Rating

Mr Mukkunthan & Mr Swaminathan were extremely professional and pleasant right from day 1 in executing a property purchase for us. Happy to have made this purchase through them as they were very helpful and guided us perfectly in this challenging times.

4388

Google Review

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

02-Nov-2020

From Mr.Rafiqudeen rahiman

5 Star Rating

Mr. Mukundan and Mr. Swaminathan dealt the sale project for me. They were very professional in handling the deal. They executed well. This is the second project Mr . Mukundan did for me. Overall I extremely satisfied with their service

4274

Activity Toppers FY 2019-2020

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

10-Jun-2020

Certificates
4276

WG Branch Topper FY 2019-2020 First Place

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

10-Jun-2020

Certificates
4278

All India Top Earners FY 2019-2020 10th Place

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

10-Jun-2020

Certificates
4279

WG All India Ranking FY 2019-2020 4th Place

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

10-Jun-2020

Certificates
4250

Google Review

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

10-Mar-2020

rajeswari communication centre 5 Star Rating I approached Mr.Mukkunthan, Mr.Govindarajan, Mr.Srinivasan of Hanu Reddy Realty to purchase a property in Kodambakkam last year. They have been very patient and have shown many properties as per my requirement. One such was this House at United India Colony which happened to be my past residential location where we lived around 20 years. Hence, this was the best liked by my family too. Mr.Mukkunthan played an excellent role in guiding the team and they were very helpful and gave immense support. Mr.Balaji was also equally supportive throughout the deal. I would highly recommend Mr.Mukkunthan and his team to my friends / relatives in future.

4233

Appreciation Letter

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

06-Mar-2020

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 9:15 AM

From: Mr.Deepa Prakash

To : balaji18 HanuReddyRealty <balaji18@hanureddyrealty.com>, mukkunth@hanureddyrealty.com

Cc: sureshreddy@hanureddyrealty.com

Dear Balaji,

Thank you very much for your tireless efforts in the successful completion of the sale of my property. Without your patience and perseverance we would not have had the right buyer and a smooth transaction. I am quite appreciative of your filtration process in reducing the noise and bringing to our attention only the right clients. You were also very patient with the stringent requirements I had, which was quite unusual in the prevailing scenario here and ensured those were met without any compromise. Everyone in my family who had interacted with you had always very good words to tell about you. I wish you all the best in your future endeavors.

Dear Mukkunthan,

I am equally impressed with your leadership style of leading by example. You and your team's expertise in the processes and procedures and a very professional approach has been amazing. I see an international quality in your as well as your team's approach. Please keep up the good work. Kindly convey my sincere appreciation to your other team members Srinivasan and Govindarajan as well the others who had supported in the background.

I recall the words of Balaji during my initial engagement of Hanu Reddy "bringing value to the table". I am quite convinced that you really bring value to the table. Wishing you and your team great success.

Looking forward to see you all in Singapore if you have plans to extend your business.

Regards

Deepa Prakash

4131

WG Branch Top Earners - December 2019- First Place

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

08-Jan-2020

Certificates
4072

Google Review

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

12-Oct-2019

Vassu Kodiyalam

Hanu Reddy's VP Mr. Mukkunthan and Mr. Govindarajan were very friendly, patient in attending our phone calls and were eager to help us. We liked the way they handled this project and they provided us with the outcome we desired. Overall, we are happy with the service rendered by them and would recommend them to our friends and relatives.

4034

WG Branch Top Earners - July 2019-Second Place

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

13-Aug-2019

Certificates
3957

WG Branch Top Earners - April 2019- First Place

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

08-May-2019

Certificates
3918

Eighth Place - All India Top Earners FY 2018-19

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

10-Apr-2019

Certificates
3919

First Place - Branch Topper FY 2018-19

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

10-Apr-2019

Certificates
3920

First Place-WG Branch Top Earners March 2019

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

10-Apr-2019

Certificates
3921

Third Place - All India Top Earners March 2019

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

10-Apr-2019

Certificates
3891

Appreciation Letter

Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore BranchWallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

21-Mar-2019

Ms.Sangeetha Nayak

We are leaving Chennai today on our way back to Mangalore. As we leave, I wanted to express my gratitude and appreciation for all that you have done this past year to help my family with the sale of our family home. When I contacted Rupa a year ago, none of us anticipated how involved and complicated this process would be. We are very thankful that we had you to represent and guide us and do the needful to make sure this deal went through. Given that all of us live far away from Chennai, it made it so much easier knowing that you were taking care of showing the house, getting the documents in order and finalizing a buyer. Given the adventurous week we have had in Chennai - with all its ups and downs - you all have been very professional, thorough, patient, persistent and efficient. Thanks to all of you. Wish you the very best. It has been a pleasure working with you.

3892

Appreciation Letter

Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore BranchWallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

21-Mar-2019

Ms.Hema Kini

When we decided to sell Dad's house, we had absolutely no clue what it involved. When we talked to others, I was in fact a bit worried how we would ever be able to do all that was required by ourselves!We were so relieved when my sister told us about Ms . Rupa and Hanu Reddy Realtors, Chennai. It was a unanimous decision to ask you to help us and we became your clients. We are indeed very grateful to Mr. Suresh, Ms . Rupa and all of you, with you experience in these matters, for steering us so smoothly through this journey, -- the transition of ownership from Dad to legal heirs and the final sale to the buyer. We will never forget this past year and especially the eventful finale. We were very happy with the tactful completion of matters. We are also very grateful for the comfortable stay we enjoyed at Hanu Reddy Residences, Poes Garden. It felt like another home. Thank you one and all.

3871

WG Branch Top Earners - February 2019 - Second Place

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

20-Mar-2019

Certificates
3885

Google Review

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

18-Mar-2019

Ms.Ramyanisha Ramanan

5 Star Rating

Want to share the positive experience we had when we engaged with Hanu Reddy Realty for our recent property transaction. Mr. Mukkunthan and Mr. Govindaraj, both very knowledgeable and supportive, guided us through every step of the deal and made the entire exercise hassle-free.I would gladly recommend Hanu Reddy for their professionalism and attention to details.

3880

Google Review

Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore BranchWallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

16-Mar-2019

Mr.Anand Kini

5 Star Rating

"It has been a wonderful expirience from the word go. We were helped and guided through every step of the selling process and would never have achieved what Mukkundan, Devanand, and Suhaib did for us without their help. Thank you all once again. Will never forget Devanand dashing to Mangalore to collect documents or Suhaibs willingness to show us the house for which he had just changed the lock and was proceeding to office. I have no hesitation in recommending Hanu Reddy Reality, especially Mr Mukkundan and team to any prospective seller. God bless you guys. Keep up the good work"

3889

Google Review

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

13-Mar-2019

Ms.Ramya Nisha [4 Star Rating] Want to share the positive experience we had when we engaged with Hanu Reddy Realty for our recent property transaction. Mr. Mukkunthan and Mr. Govindaraj, both very knowledgeable and supportive, guided us through every step of the deal and made the entire exercise hassle-free.I would gladly recommend Hanu Reddy for their professionalism and attention to details.

3800

WG Branch Top Earners - November 2018 - Second Place

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

12-Dec-2018

Certificates
3748

All India Top Earners - October 2018 - Fifth Place

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

07-Nov-2018

3812

Google Review

Mylapore Branch

26-Sep-2018

Balakumar Subbu

[5 Star Rating]

I recently sold my house in south Chennai. Mr.Sivakumar & Mr.Mukunthan from Hanu Reddy Realty helped me with the transaction. Both were dedicated and knowledgeable professionals who carried out their tasks diligently and at the same quickly to complete the transaction with in 3 weeks of my short trip. I would definitely recommend them for any real estate related need.

3669

WG Branch Top Earners - August 2018 - Second Place

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

04-Sep-2018

Certificates
3605

WG Branch Top Earner - June 2018 - First Place

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

04-Jul-2018

Certificates
3467

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

11-Apr-2018

Certificates
3466

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

11-Apr-2018

Certificates
3465

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

11-Apr-2018

Certificates
3414

Google Review

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

06-Mar-2018

 Varadan M

 Excellent Team Work. Dedication to the Perfection. Will recommend to Friends & Relatives. Will do more Business in Future also.

3413

Google Review

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

06-Mar-2018

 

Supraja Varadan

 

I'm representing my parents here. The requirement was sale of property. The staffs at Hanu Reddy were kind enough to guide us through the proceeds right from day one. Spl mention to the two leads Mr. Mukundan and Mr. Srinivasan for their approach and unfailing efforts and who have now become more of a friend. Its is said, a good buy or sale always adds to the happiness.. Well, it sure was satisfying at the end of it. Great job team Hanu Reddy. Good luck and keep it going!

 

3322

Appreciation Letter

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

11-Nov-2017

Certificates
3323

Appreciation Letter

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

11-Nov-2017

Certificates
3204

Google Review

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

20-Jun-2017

Jayalakshmi Santhanam

My Husband  K.Santhanam's review. My experience with REALTORS Mr Mukkunthan and Mr. Govindarajan of HANU REDDY R EALTY was exceptionally good and i had the comfort and confidence in the whole transaction their professional competence and guidance are commendable, being a 5 star performance within the time frame.

 

I strongly recommend Hanu Reddy Realty for any real estate transaction.

3195

Appreciation Letter

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

11-Jun-2017

Certificates
3201

Appreciation Letter

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

11-Jun-2017

Certificates
3205

Appreciation Letter

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

11-Jun-2017

3227

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

03-May-2017

Certificates
3063

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

04-Jan-2017

Certificates
3026

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

09-Nov-2016

Certificates
3029

Google Review

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

25-Oct-2016

Shyam Sundar Santhanam

I worked with Realtors Mr. Mukkunthan and Mr. Govindarajan from Hanu Readdy Realty and i had a 5 star experience from beginning to end. From market knowledge, listing process to execution, they exhibited through professionalism. I am one of those many delighted customers of Hanu! Would strongly recommend Hanu for any real estate transaction.

2932

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

06-Apr-2016

Certificates
2878

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

13-Jan-2016

Certificates
2832

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

07-Oct-2015

Certificates
2833

Appreciation Letter

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

22-Sep-2015

Hi,

I just wanted to take this opportunity to share some positive feedback for Mukuntan for his stupendous engagement in completing the purchase of our property at Vinayagam street. Besides being a great human being, Mukuntan always went an extra mile to do everything even though it is not a customary practise by the broking community . Mukuntan  takes a lot of personal interest, understands what a customer wants & proactively works on them even before asked. This gave us extreme confidence  and sence of satisfaction & reliability

I am very confident with all the talents , Mukuntan will go greater heights & bring a lot of appreciation to himself & Hanureddy . Wishing him all success in all future endevours

Thanks
Hariharan

2821

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

08-Sep-2015

Certificates
2739

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

12-Nov-2014

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below.