Realtors

Suresh Reddy C
Director
  +91-44-43999000  Ext: 125
  +91 98410 10300
  sureshreddy@hanureddyrealty.com
Shiva Reddy C
Vice President - Joint Venture & Developer Solutions
  +91 44 43999000
  +917338730813
  shivareddy@hanureddyrealty.com
Bhava Swaroop
Senior Realtor - Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
  +917338730834
  bhava@hanureddyrealty.com
Sanjay Gandhi L
Senior Realtor - Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
  +917338730840
  s.gandhi@hanureddyrealty.com
MUHAMMAD SUHAIB
Senior Realtor - Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
  +919840333188
  Suhaib@hanureddyrealty.com
Chakravarthy Rajesh B
Realtor - Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
  +919940199344
  bcrajesh@hanureddyrealty.com
Sri Arun
Realtor - Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
  +919940222052
  arun@hanureddyrealty.com
Praveen Kumar V
Realtor - Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore - Chennai
  +91-44-43999000
  +916364921107
  Praveen@hanureddyrealty.com

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below.