Testimonials

This is what our clients say about us...

View All Testimonials
3922

Activity Toppers - FY 2018-19 for maintaining Excellent Momentum

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

10-Apr-2019

Certificates
3923

Second Place - WG Branch Topper for FY 2018-19

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

10-Apr-2019

Certificates
3924

Second Place -WG Branch Top Earners - March 2019

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

10-Apr-2019

Certificates
3887

Senior Realtor Promotion

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

27-Mar-2019

Certificates
3892

Appreciation Letter

Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore BranchWallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

21-Mar-2019

Ms.Hema Kini

When we decided to sell Dad's house, we had absolutely no clue what it involved. When we talked to others, I was in fact a bit worried how we would ever be able to do all that was required by ourselves!We were so relieved when my sister told us about Ms . Rupa and Hanu Reddy Realtors, Chennai. It was a unanimous decision to ask you to help us and we became your clients. We are indeed very grateful to Mr. Suresh, Ms . Rupa and all of you, with you experience in these matters, for steering us so smoothly through this journey, -- the transition of ownership from Dad to legal heirs and the final sale to the buyer. We will never forget this past year and especially the eventful finale. We were very happy with the tactful completion of matters. We are also very grateful for the comfortable stay we enjoyed at Hanu Reddy Residences, Poes Garden. It felt like another home. Thank you one and all.

3891

Appreciation Letter

Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore BranchWallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

21-Mar-2019

Ms.Sangeetha Nayak

We are leaving Chennai today on our way back to Mangalore. As we leave, I wanted to express my gratitude and appreciation for all that you have done this past year to help my family with the sale of our family home. When I contacted Rupa a year ago, none of us anticipated how involved and complicated this process would be. We are very thankful that we had you to represent and guide us and do the needful to make sure this deal went through. Given that all of us live far away from Chennai, it made it so much easier knowing that you were taking care of showing the house, getting the documents in order and finalizing a buyer. Given the adventurous week we have had in Chennai - with all its ups and downs - you all have been very professional, thorough, patient, persistent and efficient. Thanks to all of you. Wish you the very best. It has been a pleasure working with you.

3880

Google Review

Joint Venture & Developer Solutions - Mylapore BranchWallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

16-Mar-2019

Mr.Anand Kini

5 Star Rating

"It has been a wonderful expirience from the word go. We were helped and guided through every step of the selling process and would never have achieved what Mukkundan, Devanand, and Suhaib did for us without their help. Thank you all once again. Will never forget Devanand dashing to Mangalore to collect documents or Suhaibs willingness to show us the house for which he had just changed the lock and was proceeding to office. I have no hesitation in recommending Hanu Reddy Reality, especially Mr Mukkundan and team to any prospective seller. God bless you guys. Keep up the good work"

3888

Training Programme - 28

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

20-Feb-2019

Certificates
3771

All India Activity Toppers Third Place - October 2018

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

21-Nov-2018

Certificates
3751

WG Branch Top Earners - October 2018 - Second Place

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

07-Nov-2018

3606

WG Branch Top Earner - June 2018 - Second Place

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

04-Jul-2018

Certificates
3597

TP - 26 PART II Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

29-Jun-2018

Certificates
3598

TP -26 PART II Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

29-Jun-2018

Certificates
3599

TP-26 Speaker Certificate - Rental Residential

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

29-Jun-2018

Certificates
3600

Google Review

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

18-Jun-2018

Mrs. Janani Mohan - Buyer

5 Star Rating

Got to know about hanu reddy from our friend for buying an property. Their commitment towards work and smooth process is simply awesome. They made each and every step so transparent between the vendors and buyers. Kudos to your team and a special mention to devanand sir for helping us in each and every process

3464

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

11-Apr-2018

Certificates
3416

WG Branch Top Earners - February 2018 2nd place

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

07-Mar-2018

Certificates
3412

WG Branch Top Earners - Jan 2018

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

06-Mar-2018

Certificates
3383

TP - 25 Part 1 Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

24-Jan-2018

Certificates
3384

TP - 25 Speaker Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

24-Jan-2018

Certificates
3282

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

20-Sep-2017

Certificates
3226

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

05-Jul-2017

Certificates
3225

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

03-Jul-2017

Certificates
3227

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

03-May-2017

Certificates
3101

Google Review

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

01-Feb-2017

Mr.Balchand Parayath
5 Star Rating
"The whole process was handled very professionally by both Mohammad and Devanand. We are quite pleased with the service."

 

3066

Appreciation Letter

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

05-Jan-2017

From: Nirupa Sen 

Date: Thu, Jan 5, 2017 at 7:21 AM

Subject: Re: Service Feedback

To: vijay prakash <vijayprakash@hanureddyrealty.com>

Cc: Prasenjit Sen , devanand@hanureddyrealty.com, suhaib@hanureddyrealty.com

 

Dear Mr. Vijay Prakash,

I much appreciate the assistance provided by Hanu Reddy Realty Pvt.Ltd for services rendered in identifying a tenant.  Every phone call I made to your office Landline was greeted with a professionalism and cheerful attitude by Ms. Sai Priya. I thank her as this persuaded me to approach you all for rental lease.

I thank you, Mr. Devanand and Mr. Muhammed Suhaib for all your assistance to make this a success.

The apartment comes with multiple amenities/inventory on offer.

Several of the in-house facilities have better than 5-star ratings such as Daikin Inverter ACs etc.  The apartment comes with special purpose LED lighting, walls with ultra white special paint finish,designer glass partitions and branded Double Curtain supports to name a few. This coupled with location and being a low-rise newly built reputed Builder apartment with two covered parks, the rent settled is much below my expectations but this is probably on account of the slump in the real estate market as you had  explained.  I hope that we can rectify this in the future and are able to negotiate appropriate rent values.

Best Wishes,

Nirupa Sen

3211

Google Review

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

10-Dec-2016

Mr. Lakshman Raja  >> Five Star Rating

Awesome Service &  Very Helpful. Thanks to Mr. Mohammed & Mr. Dev

 

https://goo.gl/maps/umj5z2D3FPA2

2995

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

05-Oct-2016

Certificates
3027

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

07-Sep-2016

Certificates
2976

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

02-Sep-2016

Certificates
2979

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

06-Jul-2016

Certificates
2978

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

04-May-2016

Certificates
2893

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

13-Jan-2016

Certificates
2933

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

06-Jan-2016

Certificates
2877

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

01-Jan-2016

Certificates
2894

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

01-Jan-2016

Certificates
2812

Certificate

Wallace Garden (Nungambakkam) Branch

22-Jul-2015

Certificates