Testimonials

This is what our clients say about us...

View All Testimonials
4398

Google Review

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

28-Nov-2020

Certificates
4399

Google Review

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

28-Nov-2020

Certificates
4130

Certificate

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

07-Jan-2020

Certificates
4055

Google Review

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

30-Sep-2019

4 days ago
Highly professional, transparent and seamless guidance by Mr.Azhagiri. He understood our need with the detailed discussion and support and guide us to the right property. he valued the clients money as equal to his own money. thanks a heap for the service.
 
4054

Google Review

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

30-Sep-2019

a month ago-
Although my apartment sale did not go through Hanu Reddy, I wanted to endorse the professionalism (transparency, promptness and attitude) of Mr. Azhagiri who handled the sale attempt of my apartment in Chennai. Very impressed!
4010

Certificate

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

13-Jul-2019

Certificates
3975

Google Review

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

18-May-2019

a day ago
Dear Directors

I am writing to Mr Suresh Reddy, Mr VijayShankar Reddy and Mr Azhagiri to express my gratitude for the help you extended us in finding a suitable tenant.

Mr.Azhagiri in particular, You were unfailingly dependable during the whole event from start to finish; and thanks for your dedication, professional work and closing it in just days time! You are a rock star agent! I wish to have more people in our society who are as dedicated as you are.

I am sure you would continue being dedicated to the mission of your organization to help the neediest.

Dear Mr. VijayShankar Reddy, We will be referring you to all of our friends because of your excellent service.

Thank You Once again
3971

Certificate

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

17-May-2019

Certificates
3970

Google Review

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

13-May-2019

Certificates
3869

Google Review

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

18-Mar-2019

 

Prasanna Venkatesh

2 weeks ago

This is the second time we are using the services of Mr Azhagiri of Hanu Reddy Realty. We called him for the second time because he had facilitated the first deal so well and with comfort and ease to us clients. Very down to earth guy and willing to go the extra mile for the clients satisfaction. This time too he proved his worth. I would again use their services whenever needed and also recommend their services to others too.

 

3868

Google Review

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

18-Mar-2019

Achutha Bhanu

5 days ago-

I recently availed the services of Hanu Reddy Realty through Mr. Azhagiri and Mr. Muhammed Suhaib for renting out my property. They were very friendly and gave good advice on what can be expected for my property. Unlike other real estate agents, they did not try to entice me with false beliefs and cook up random clients that did not exist. They were able to get a very good high-profile tenant within a month time. They were also very helpful in arranging meetings and coordinating between clients and also during the registration process.


Above all the main reason why I would suggest you to avail their services is the strong values and principles that these two people have displayed. It shows how much importance they give to other people and also their sense of responsibility when the treat your property and problems as their own and give advice even when you are doing something wrong and not aware about it.

I sincerely thank MR. Azhagiri and Mr. Muhammed Suhaib for everything and wish them all the best.

3758

Certificate

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

16-Nov-2018

Certificates
3759

Letter of Appreciation

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

16-Nov-2018

Certificates
3702

Certificate

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

01-Oct-2018

Certificates
3592

Certificate

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

30-Jun-2018

Certificates
3593

Appreciation Letter

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

30-Jun-2018

Certificates
3421

Appreciation Letter

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

18-Mar-2018

Certificates
3406

Google Review

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

23-Feb-2018

1 review
 

Mr.Azhagiri and Mr.Srinath are my realtors of M/s HanuReddy group.They are very professional . They brought three very good tenants to our three Apartments. Their way of talking,presenting about the image of property to the client are excellent. I really appreciate the punctuality,follow up action etc of M/s Hanu Reddy group. Their service is really prompt and Trust worthy. 

3366

Certificate

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

17-Jan-2018

Certificates
3295

Appreciation Letter

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

13-Oct-2017

Certificates
3253

Certificate

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

10-Aug-2017

Certificates
3254

Certificate

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

10-Aug-2017

Certificates
3255

Certificate

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

10-Aug-2017

Certificates
3182

Certificate

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

17-May-2017

Certificates
3159

Certificate

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

12-May-2017

Certificates
3158

Certificates

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

12-May-2017

Certificates
3148

From the Seller

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

20-Apr-2017

a week ago
Mr. Azhagiri completed my house proposal deed in a good manner. He is very sincere and honest to his work. He dedicated his sincere work to complete my proposal deed. He is very punctual in all respects regarding to complete the work. Eventhough my proposal took a long time to complete he was very supportive and gave full back support to complete my deed..As per the company name Realty India PVt,Ltd he is one of the best person in their company. Thank You Azhagiri sir for your full support and yet we need your support to continue another project.
Thank You Sir.
3092

Google Review

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

20-Feb-2017

basabi chatterjee                                                                          

5 Star Rating : in the last week-

 

Mr Panchamukesh and Mr. Azhagiri both offered superior service and showed properties which exactly matched our taste and expectation. I am very happy and satisfied with their work.?

3091

Google Review

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

20-Feb-2017

Krishna Bhagavathula                                                                                      

5 Star Rating : in the last week

Mr. Panchmukaeshwran and Mr. Azhagiri from M/s. Hanureddy Realtors Maduravotal branch helped me secure good reliable tenants for my two flats in Chennai. Both of them were (especially Panchmukesh) dependable and assisted me right through the process. The whole process was extremely smooth and hassle free as I live abroad and they have taken care of advertising, vetting / endorsing the tenant, obtaining ID and tenant verification and they kept me in loop throughout the whole process.

I can also personally vouch for Panchamukaesh's integrity and his trustworthiness. I strongly recommended their services to anyone living away from the country. In fact they went out of the way in getting small repairs done at my properties and cleaning them to make them rent-worthy.

Overall I am very impressed with their service and do not hesitate to work through them in future.
Wishing you all the best

Thanks

 

Krishna? 

4266

Google Reviews

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

16-Feb-2017

Certificates
4264

Google Reviews

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

14-Feb-2017

Certificates
3088

Google Review

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

04-Jan-2017

Rajee Krishna

a month ago - 5 Star Rating

 

 We wish to convey our sincere appreciation in fixing tenants for my flat at vp colony ,ayanavaram & my sister's flat at first avenue, annanagar,. Team Hanu reddy comprising Mr.Mohammad,Mr.Azhagiri and Mrs.Rajeshwari.were very professional,in finalising the tenants. From the start in arranging the meeting with tenant ,making background check,transparent negotiation,documentation of agreement and finally clinching the deal,was hassle free..Excellent job,Thanks

3039

Google Review

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

07-Dec-2016

We are very pleased and delighted with the extremely professional and meticulous way Mr. R.Azhagiri has worked to find us a beautiful cozy home keeping in mind all our requirements and more. All was taken care of without us even lifting a finger...from arranging site visits until the final registration... this is service at its best, which is what hanu reddy realty stands for.Thank you and wish you all the very best!!!

2835

All India Top Earning - Sep2015

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

07-Oct-2015

Certificates
2834

West Chennai Top Earning-Sep2015

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

07-Oct-2015

Certificates
2807

Training Programme XIX Parti - I

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

24-Jul-2015

Certificates
2595

Google Review

West Chennai Maduravoyal Branch

24-Oct-2014

Ca.Parthiban Parthiban

2 weeks ago

 

The representative Mr R.Azhagiri, was patient , persistent, persevering in trying to help both parties. Congratulation. CA Parthiban